Hamburger Day: le star che amano il panino americano almeno quanto te

Buon appetito!

È un simbolo della cucina statunitense riconosciuto e apprezzato in tutto il mondo: stiamo parlando dell'hamburger!

Proprio dal Paese a stelle e strisce è stato lanciato l'Hamburger Day: oggi, 28 maggio, è la giornata dedicata a questo golosissimo panino. La vogliamo celebrare raccontandoti chi sono le star che proprio come te non resistono davanti a un hamburger!

Karlie Kloss

 

It's that time of the night... #WhenInLA #PreFlightSnack #WhatsInYourCarryOn?

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Selena Gomez

Victoria Justice

 

lol at the sound bite at the end lolol 🔯🔯🔯 🍔🍔

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Beyoncé

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Emma Roberts

 

Snack before the globes

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Miley Cyrus

 

me and my hero at in n out celebratin 🌈🌈🌈 #myfriendsplace #mtvvmas2014

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Kim Kardashian

Cara Delevingne

 

My food is faster than yours!!! #fashionweekdietplan @officialjdunn

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Kaley Cuoco

 

Emmys. Here I come.

A post shared by @ normancook on

Sam Smith

 

What do you do after a magical night after the AMA's? You know the answer #INNOUT

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Ashley Benson

 

Oh yeaaaaaaa 🍔

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on

Gigi Hadid

 

Justin Bieber

Che fame!

ph: getty images